How to:



To check it you need to be logged in

  • There is a lock icon that can be open indicating the photos are public, or closed , indicating the photos are private.
  • On the thumbnails page, a lock icon appears on the right side of the time of the photo.
  • In the page of the photo, a lock icon appears on the right side of the file name.
  • To see how to change it to private, click here.
  • To see how to change it to public, click here.