How to:



By default, all your photos are public, and anyone can see them.
This help show how to change one photo to be private, but you can also change the settings so that all new photo uploads will be private. Click here to see how to do this

1. You need to be logged in.
2. Go to the page of the photo you want to make private.
3. Click on the Action menu at the top right of your photo.
4. Click on the option "Make this photo private," and it is done.
5. The lock icon at side of the file name will be closed to indicate that your photo is private.

Note:
Only you can see your private photos.