How to:



    1. You need to be logged in.
2. Go to the page of the photo you want to delete.
    3. Click on the Action menu at the top right of your photo.
4. Click on the option "Delete this photo."
5. It will show you a message box to confirm your action.
6. Click "Yes delete."
7. Your photo will be deleted immediately.

Note: You can delete only your own photos.